Skip to main content

Presidential Renewal Advisory Committee

Presidential Renewal Advisory Committee members:

  • Dietmar Reiner, Chair
  • Ahmad Barari, Teaching Staff Governor
  • Stephanie Chow, External Governor
  • Laura Elliott, External Governor
  • Matthew Mackenzie Administrative Staff Governor
  • Joshua Sankarlal, Student Governor
  • Lynne Zucker, External Governor

Supporting members (non-voting):

  • Jamie Bruno, Chief Transformation and Organization Culture Officer
  • Becky Dinwoodie, Associate University Secretary & Judicial Officer
  • Cheryl Foy, University Secretary and General Counsel (back up for Associate University Secretary

Additional support for the committee will be provided by:

  • Mitch Frazer, Chancellor
  • Thorsten Koseck, External Governor
  • Maria Saros, External Governor
  • Susan McGovern, Vice-President, External Relations & Advancement