Skip to main content

Board Committee Membership 2023-2024

  • Executive Committee
    Laura Elliott, Chair and Board Chair
    Carla Carmichael, Chair of Audit & Finance Committee
    Steven Murphy, President & Vice-Chancellor
    Maria Saros, Vice-Chair & Chair of Governance, Nominations & Human Resources Committee
    Lynne Zucker, Vice-Chair & Chair of Strategy & Planning Committee
  • Audit & Finance Committee

    Carla Carmichael (Chair)
    Roger Thompson (Vice-Chair)
    Kathy Hao
    Dale MacMillan
    Laura Elliott (ex-officio)
    Steven Murphy (ex officio)

  • Governance Nominations & Human Resources Committee

    Maria Saros (Chair)
    Gaurav Singh
    Dwight Thompson
    Emily Whetung

    Laura Elliott (ex-officio)
    Steven Murphy (ex officio)

  • Strategy & Planning

    Lynne Zucker (Chair)
    Eric Agius (Vice-Chair)
    Ahmad Barari
    Frank Carnevale

    Matthew Mackenzie
    Lisa McBride

    Michael Rencheck
    Hannah Scott
    Kim Slade

    Michael Watterworth
    Laura Elliott (ex-officio)
    Steven Murphy (ex officio)